Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Salem Program Directors


Dr. Mary Lou Ferranto Director, Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree (NTT Asst. Prof.) 4 year program
Dr. Larry Froehlich ITAP and Medical Billing Coordinator
Jan Gibson Sr. Director, Radiologic Technology (Administrative)
John Majernick
Director, Horticulture Technology
Timothy McFadden Director, Applied Business Technologies
Vicky Migge Director, Radiation Therapy Program
Cyndi Peterson Director, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program (NTT Instructor)
Bob Remedio Coordinator, Computer Technology Program (Tenured Asst. Prof.)
Kimberly Steele Academic Program Director - Human Services Technology/ Human Development and Family Studies
Dr. Tsunghui Tu Program Director, Early Childhood Technology (Tenured Assoc. Prof.)
Dr. Ed Villella Coordinator, Business Management Technology (Tenured Assoc. Prof.)
Dr. Andrew Pfrenger Coordinator, Honors Program
Dr. Judith Wootten Coordinator, English (Tenured Asst. Prof.)